The Prime Minister's advisory body includes Galab Donev, Deputy Prime Minister for Economic and Social Policies and Minister of Labor and Social Policy; Atanas Pekanov, Deputy Prime Minister for European Funds Management, and Asen Vassilev, Minister of Finance.

Members of the Council are also the financier Krassimir Angarski, Emil Harsev - Associate Professor of finance at UNWE, the program director at the Center for Liberal Studies Georgi Ganev, and the lecturer at Norwegian Business School Plamen Nenov.

Control over the activities of the Council will be carried out personally by Prime Minister Stefan Yanev. The main task of this newly established body will be to discuss, develop and implement innovative strategies for solving economic problems.

Date: 01.06.2021

Source: Council of Ministers

Readed: 601